French Team for Sport

We make the difference

Qatar has a proven track-record in organizing world-class sport events. The Asian Games in 2006, the 2015 World Men’s Handball Championship and the MotoGP race held anually in Lusail are only few examples of the country’s know-how in organizing major sport competitions. The country's ambitions for the 2022 FIFA World CupTM is to "Deliver Amazing" ; this sets our goal as a working group.


Tailor-made solutions

French Team 4 Sport offers integrated solutions in the whole sport event value chain.


Our Goals

#1 : To promote the partnership between Qatar and France: introducing French firms to Qatari decision makers and informing them about the French know-how.

#2 : To propose a large scope of expertise with high added value in a global portfolio, from management of large integrated projects to innovative and proven solutions, from Small and Medium Enterprises (SME) to large groups, in a wide array of professions (finance, design, implementation, management, operation, maintenance, amongst others).


Our Clusters

Energy / Sustainable Development : Majda Soussi (Engie) et Thierry Dezenclos (Suez)

Security / Cyber Security : Baptiste Cazagou (Thalès) and Luis Barbera (SAMSIC)

Transport / Construction : Ferial Bouchaïb (QDVC)

Accommodation / F&B : Sébastien Vincent (Mercure), Olivier Billerey (Newrest), François Pujo (Sodexo)

Health : TBC - please contact us if you're interested

Events / Media / Services : Mazen Abd Rabbo (Auditoire)

Sports Equipment / Retail : Christophe Altabas (Ali Bin Ali)

Président du comité
Mazen Abd Rabbo, Auditoire, VP Middle East
Responsable du comité
Sandrine Lescaroux, CCI France Qatar
Langue de travail : français - anglais

Contact : Sandrine Lescaroux

Actualités Sport Qatar

Edouard Thévenin Vice President
Patrice Sieuw General Manager GCC Countries ; CEO Qatar International Cables Company (QICC) chez Nexans
Philippe Norre President - CFO Club
Mazen Abd Rabbo President - French Team for Sport
Anne Didierlaurent President of the HR Club
Charles Caia Président French Energy Committee
Sandrine Lescaroux Responsable du comité de FT4S
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Restez informé des activités de la Chambre et de ses membres